Logo
Symbole :   
  
Temps Réel | Créer un pseudonyme  |  Mes factures | English  

Liste 'Plan Nord'

Symbole Nom  de la compagnie Production Site Internet
T-LIM Labrador Iron Mines Fer http://www.labradorironmines.ca/
T-NML New Millenium Iron Corp Fer http://www.nmliron.com/accueil
T CHM Champion Minerals Inc Fer http://www.championminerals.com/vns-site/index.php?lang=fr
V ADI Adriana Resources Inc Fer http://www.adrianaresources.com/
V CEV Cap-Ex Ventures Ltd Fer http://www.cap-ex.ca/
V FEO Oceanic Iron Ore Corporation Fer http://www.oceanicironore.com/french/
T ADV Alderon Iron Ore Corp Fer http://www.alderonironore.com/
V VDO Nevado Resources Corp. Fer, Titanium,  http://www.nevadoresources.com/
V RGX Argex Mining Inc Fer, Titanium http://www.argex.ca/
V AUV Augyva Mining Resources Inc Fer, Or, Cuivre, Argent http://www.augyva.com/Default.aspx
       
T RIC Richmont Mines Inc. Or http://www.richmont-mines.com/accueil
T G Goldcorp Or http://www.goldcorp.com/
T AEM Agnico-Eagle Mines Ltd Or http://www.agnico-eagle.com/
T IMG Iamgold Corp Or http://www.iamgold.com/
T OSK Osisko Mining Corp Or http://www.osisko.com/fr/
T ARZ Aurizon Mines Ltd. Or http://www.aurizon.com/French/Accueil/default.aspx
T QMX QMX Gold Or http://www.alexisminerals.com/French/Home/default.aspx
T WDO Wesdome Gold Mines Ltd. Or http://www.wesdome.com/index.php?fr
V MTO Metanor Resources Inc. Or http://www.metanor.ca/fr/
T PDL North American Palladium Ltd. Or http://www.napalladium.com/
V ABI Abcourt Mines Inc Or, Zinc, Argent http://www.abcourt.com/accueil_fr.html
V DAN D'Arianne Resources Inc Or, Phosphore, Titanium  http://www.arianne-inc.com/
T GMX Globex Mining Enterprises Inc. Or, Cuivre http://www.globexmining.com/
V RL Rockland Minerals Corp Or, cuivre http://www.rocklandminerals.ca/
V WRY Western Troy Capital Resources Inc Or, Cuivre http://www.westerntroy.com/
       
T SWY Stornoway Diamond Inc Diamant http://fr.stornowaydiamonds.com/
V DOR Ressources Dianor Inc Diamant http://www.dianor.com/accueil.asp
       
T RSC Strateco Resources Inc Uranium http://www.stratecoinc.com/
T CCO Cameco Corporation Uranium http://www.cameco.com/
V DIT Ditem Explorations Inc Uranium http://www.ditem.com/fr/index.php
V MJX Majescor  Uranium  http://www.majescor.com/fr/default.aspx
V ABE Ressources Abitex Inc Uranium, Or http://www.abitex.ca/
       
T ORT Orbit Aluminae Inc Alumine, Métaux rare http://www.orbitealuminae.com/fr/
T NIO Niocan Inc Métaux rare  http://www.niocan.com/fr/intro.asp
V GMA Geomega Resources Inc Métaux rare  http://www.ressourcesgeomega.ca/
T CLQ Canada Lithium Corp. Lithium http://www.canadalithium.com/fr/Home.asp
V GER Glen Eagle Resources Inc Lithium http://www.gleneagleresources.com/
V NMX Nemaska Exploration Inc Lithium, Nickel, Cuivre http://www.nemaskalithium.com/fr/

 

haut de la page