Logo
Symbole:   
  
Real Time | Create an Alias  |  My Bills | Français  

'Plan Nord' List

Symbol Company Name Production Internet Site
T LIM Labrador Iron Mines Iron http://www.labradorironmines.ca/
T NML New Millenium Iron Corp Iron http://www.nmliron.com/
T CHM Champion Minerals Inc Iron http://www.championminerals.com/vns-site/index.php
V ADI Adriana Resources Inc Iron http://www.adrianaresources.com/
V CEV Cap-Ex Ventures Ltd Iron http://www.cap-ex.ca/
V FEO Oceanic Iron Ore Corporation Iron http://www.oceanicironore.com/
T ADV Alderon Iron Ore Corp Iron http://www.alderonironore.com/
V VDO Nevado Resources Corp. Iron, Titanium   http://www.nevadoresources.com/
V RGX Argex Mining Inc Iron, Titanium   http://www.argex.ca/
V AUV Augyva Mining Resources Inc Iron, Gold, Copper, Silver http://www.augyva.com/Default.aspx
       
T RIC Richmont Mines Inc. Gold http://www.richmont-mines.com/tiki-index.php
T G Goldcorp Gold http://www.goldcorp.com/
T AEM Agnico-Eagle Mines Ltd Gold http://www.agnico-eagle.com/
T IMG Iamgold Corp Gold http://www.iamgold.com/
T OSK Osisko Mining Corp Gold http://www.osisko.com/en/
T ARZ Aurizon Mines Ltd. Gold http://www.aurizon.com/
T QMX QMX Gold Gold http://www.alexisminerals.com/
T WDO Wesdome Gold Mines Ltd. Gold http://www.wesdome.com/index.php
V MTO Metanor Resources Inc. Gold http://www.metanor.ca/en/
T PDL North American Palladium Ltd. Gold http://www.napalladium.com/
V ABI Abcourt Mines Inc Gold, Zinc, Silver http://www.abcourt.com/accueil.html
V DAN D'Arianne Resources Inc Gold, Phosphate, Titanium  http://www.arianne-inc.com/
T GMX Globex Mining Enterprises Inc. Gold, Copper http://www.globexmining.com/
V RL Rockland Minerals Corp Gold, Copper http://www.rocklandminerals.ca/
V WRY Western Troy Capital Resources Inc Gold, Copper http://www.westerntroy.com/
       
T SWY Stornoway Diamond Inc Diamonds http://www.stornowaydiamonds.com/
V DOR Ressources Dianor Inc Diamonds http://www.dianor.com/home.asp
       
T RSC Strateco Resources Inc Uranium http://www.stratecoinc.com/
T CCO Cameco Corporation Uranium http://www.cameco.com/
V DIT Ditem Explorations Inc Uranium http://www.ditem.com/
V MJX Majescor  Uranium  http://www.majescor.com/en/default.aspx
V ABE Ressources Abitex Inc Uranium, Gold http://www.abitex.ca/
       
T ORT Orbit Aluminae Inc Alumina, Rare Earth  http://www.orbitealuminae.com/
T NIO Niocan Inc Rare Earth  http://www.niocan.com/intro.asp
V GMA Geomega Resources Inc Rare Earth  http://www.ressourcesgeomega.ca/
T CLQ Canada Lithium Corp. Lithium http://www.canadalithium.com/s/Home.asp
V GER Glen Eagle Resources Inc Lithium http://www.gleneagleresources.com/
V NMX Nemaska Exploration Inc Lithium, Nickel, Copper http://www.nemaskalithium.com/en/

 

Back to Top