Logo
Symbole :   
  
Temps Réel | Créer un pseudonyme  |  Mes factures | English  
(NYSE-TLL) - PROSHARES ULTRA-SHORT TELECOMMU Retour
Date Heure Manchette
04 Janvier 2011 11:30 Director Shareholding
LONDON, ENGLAND--(Marketwire - Jan. 4, 2011) - Arian Silver Corporation (TSX
VENTURE:AGQ)(AIM:AGQ)(PLUS:AGQ)(FRANKFURT:I3A) -

The Company was notified today that Jim Williams, Chief Executive Officer of
the Company, had disposed of 2,000,000 common shares of no par value ("Common
Shares"), at a price of 51 pence per Common Share. The 2,000,000 Common Shares
were placed to shareholders by XCAP Securities PLC.

As a result of this transaction Mr Williams' holding is now 4,800,000 Common
Shares, representing 1.7% of the Company's issued share capital.


Contact:

Arian Silver Corporation
Carlyle House
235-237 Vauxhall Bridge Road
London SW1V 1EJ
England

Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7963 8670
jwilliams@ariansilver.com

Arian Silver Corporation
Graham Potts
CFO & Corporate Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7963 8670
gpotts@ariansilver.com

Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
gerry.d.beaney@gtuk.com

XCAP Securities PLC
John Grant / Karen Kelly
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
John.Grant@xcapgroup.com / Karen.Kelly@xcapgroup.com

Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)20 8980 3545
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com

CHF Investor Relations
Cathy Hume
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079 Ext. 231
cathy@chfir.com




.

Suivez-nous :

FaceBook Link      YouTube Link      Twitter Link
02 Octobre 2014 00:22
Les cotes sont différées de 20 minutes pour New York / Amex et de 15 minutes pour tous les autres marchés.
Les indices et les gagnants / perdants de la page d'accueil sont rafraîchis aux 4 minutes.
Technologie de cotation, données historiques et mises à jour quotidiennes fournies par DECISION-PLUS
Cotations fournies par DTN.
© DECISION-PLUS M.C. inc.    Déclaration de confidentialité    Termes et conditions    Publicité