Logo
Symbole:   
  
Real Time | Create an Alias  |  My Bills | Français  

(NYSE-UPRO) - PROSHARES ULTRAPRO S&P 500 Back
Date Time Headline
January 04, 2011 11:30 Director Shareholding
LONDON, ENGLAND--(Marketwire - Jan. 4, 2011) - Arian Silver Corporation (TSX
VENTURE:AGQ)(AIM:AGQ)(PLUS:AGQ)(FRANKFURT:I3A) -

The Company was notified today that Jim Williams, Chief Executive Officer of
the Company, had disposed of 2,000,000 common shares of no par value ("Common
Shares"), at a price of 51 pence per Common Share. The 2,000,000 Common Shares
were placed to shareholders by XCAP Securities PLC.

As a result of this transaction Mr Williams' holding is now 4,800,000 Common
Shares, representing 1.7% of the Company's issued share capital.


Contact:

Arian Silver Corporation
Carlyle House
235-237 Vauxhall Bridge Road
London SW1V 1EJ
England

Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7963 8670
jwilliams@ariansilver.com

Arian Silver Corporation
Graham Potts
CFO & Corporate Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7963 8670
gpotts@ariansilver.com

Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
gerry.d.beaney@gtuk.com

XCAP Securities PLC
John Grant / Karen Kelly
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
John.Grant@xcapgroup.com / Karen.Kelly@xcapgroup.com

Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)20 8980 3545
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com

CHF Investor Relations
Cathy Hume
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079 Ext. 231
cathy@chfir.com




.

Follow Us:

FaceBook Link      YouTube Link      Twitter Link
October 31, 2014 09:28
Quotes are delayed 20 minutes for New-York / Amex and 15 minutes for other markets.
The indices and winners/losers from the Home page are refreshed every 4 minutes.
Quote technology, historical chart data and daily updates provided by DECISION-PLUS
Quote data provided by DTN.
© DECISION-PLUS M.C. inc.    Privacy Notice    Terms and conditions