Logo
Symbole:   
  
Real Time | Create an Alias  |  My Bills | Français  

(NYSE-TBT) - PROSHARES ULTRA-SHORT 20+ YEA Back
Date Time Headline
December 17, 2010 02:00 Arian Silver Issue of Shares
LONDON, ENGLAND--(Marketwire - Dec. 17, 2010) - Arian Silver Corporation (the
"Company") (TSX VENTURE:AGQ)(AIM:AGQ)(PLUS:AGQ)(FRANKFURT:I3A) has issued
500,000 common shares of no par value in connection with the exercise of share
purchase warrants at 10 cents (Canadian) per share. Application has been made
for these shares to be admitted to London's AIM on 22 December 2010.

As a result of this share issue, the Company has in issue 282,447,742 common
shares, with voting rights.


Contact:

Arian Silver Corporation
Carlyle House
235-237 Vauxhall Bridge Road
London SW1V 1EJ
England

Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7963 8670
jwilliams@ariansilver.com

Arian Silver Corporation
Graham Potts
CFO & Corporate Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7963 8670
gpotts@ariansilver.com

Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
gerry.d.beaney@gtuk.com

XCAP Securities PLC
John Grant / Karen Kelly
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
John.Grant@xcapgroup.com / Karen.Kelly@xcapgroup.com

Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)20 8980 3545
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com

CHF Investor Relations
Cathy Hume
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079
cathy@chfir.com




.

Follow Us:

FaceBook Link      YouTube Link      Twitter Link
October 02, 2014 06:25
Quotes are delayed 20 minutes for New-York / Amex and 15 minutes for other markets.
The indices and winners/losers from the Home page are refreshed every 4 minutes.
Quote technology, historical chart data and daily updates provided by DECISION-PLUS
Quote data provided by DTN.
© DECISION-PLUS M.C. inc.    Privacy Notice    Terms and conditions