Logo
Symbole:   
  
Real Time | Create an Alias  |  My Bills | Français  

(NYSE-AGQ) - PROSHARES ULTRA SILVER Back
Date Time Headline
October 01, 2010 02:00 Arian Silver Issue Of Shares
LONDON, ENGLAND--(Marketwire - Oct. 1, 2010) - The Company (TSX
VENTURE:AGQ)(AIM:AGQ)(PLUS:AGQ)(FRANKFURT:I3A) has issued 2,700,000 common
shares of no par value in connection with the exercise of 2,600,000 share
purchase warrants at 10 cents (Canadian) per share and 100,000 share purchase
options at 12p per share. Application has been made for these shares to be
admitted to London's AIM on 6 October 2010.

As a result of this share issue, the Company has in issue 242,589,224 common
shares, with voting rights.


Contact:

Arian Silver Corporation
Carlyle House
235-237 Vauxhall Bridge Road
London SW1V 1EJ
England

Arian Silver Corporation
Jim Williams
CEO
(London) +44 (0)20 7963 8670
jwilliams@ariansilver.com

Arian Silver Corporation
Graham Potts
CFO & Corporate Secretary
(London) +44 (0)20 7963 8670
gpotts@ariansilver.com

Grant Thornton Corporate Finance
Gerry Beaney
(London) +44 (0)20 7383 5100
gerry.d.beaney@gtuk.com

XCAP Securities PLC
John Grant
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
John.Grant@xcapgroup.com

XCAP Securities PLC
Karen Kelly
(London) +44 (0)20 7101 7070
Karen.Kelly@xcapgroup.com

Yellow Jersey PR Limited
Dominic Barretto
(London) +44 (0)20 8980 3545
dominic@yellowjerseypr.com

CHF Investor Relations
Alison Tullis
(Canada) +1 416 868 1079 Ext. 233
alison@chfir.com




.

Follow Us:

FaceBook Link      YouTube Link      Twitter Link
August 21, 2014 08:07
Quotes are delayed 20 minutes for New-York / Amex and 15 minutes for other markets.
The indices and winners/losers from the Home page are refreshed every 4 minutes.
Quote technology, historical chart data and daily updates provided by DECISION-PLUS
Quote data provided by DTN.
© DECISION-PLUS M.C. inc.    Privacy Notice    Terms and conditions